AIR ZOOM FLIGHT PREMIUM

četvrtak, 06.10.2011.

FLIGHTS TO AMSTERDAM FROM LONDON : AMSTERDAM FROM LONDO


Flights to amsterdam from london : Cheap one way flights from london to.



Flights To Amsterdam From London





flights to amsterdam from london















AMSTERDAM. Schiphol airport / Aeropuerto Schiphol




AMSTERDAM. Schiphol airport / Aeropuerto Schiphol





ENG “A few years ago I was going through the process of splitting up with my first serious girlfriend. She went away to Greece for the summer and when she came back she’d had a holiday romance with some Belgian guy. As if that wasn’t bad enough, it seemed that the guy in question was going to show up in London some time over the next few weeks. After three hellish days and nights, I realized that I was dangerously close to losing my head. I biked over to my dad’s flat and emotionally blackmailed him into lending me enough cash to leave the country.
On that trip I learn something very important. Escape through travel works. Almost from the moment I boarded my flight, life in England became meaningless. Seat-belt signs lit up, problems switched off. Broken armrests took precedence over broken hearts. By the time the plane was airborne I’d forgotten England even existed.”

I highly recommend reading the book The Beach by Alex Garland. The movie didn’t kill me, though it’s worth watching for its spectacular settings in Thailand. However, I really don’t think it’s the movie’s fault. I just don’t think you can capture the philosophy of the book in just images. It makes for a good read, especially because you get inside the character’s head. There’s a phrase that just nails how I feel about travelling and life in general. “If I’d learned one thing from travelling it was that the way to get things done was to go ahead and do them. Don’t talk about going to Borneo. Book a ticket, get a visa, pack a bag, and it just happens.” That’s exactly it. If you want to get it done, get it done. Or as that famous ad says, “just do it”. If you’re talking about it, you’re wasting breath, you’re probably trying to auto-convince yourself, find reasons as to why not do it.

ESP “Hace unos anos pasaba por la experiencia de romper con mi primera novia formal. Ella se fue a Grecia durante el verano y cuando regreso descubri que se habia liado durante las vacaciones con un chico Belga. Y para rematar, el chico iba a venir a Londres en algun momento de las proximas semanas. Despues de tres dias y noches infernales, me di cuenta de que estaba muy proximo a perder la cordura. Asi que cogi la bici hasta el piso de mi padre y le chantajee emocionalmente para que me prestara el dinero suficiente para irme del pais.
En ese viaje aprendi algo muy importante. Escapar a traves de viajar funciona. Casi desde el mismo momento que embarque en ese vuelo, mi vida en Inglaterra dejo de tener importancia. Cuando los avisos de “ponganse los cinturones” se iluminaron, los problemas se desvanecieron. Los reposabrazos rotos tenian preferencia sobre los corazones rotos. En el momento que el avion estaba en el aire, yo ya habia olvidado que existia Inglaterra.”

Recomiendo encarecidamente leer el libro La Playa de Alex Garland. La pelicula no me entusiasmo mucho, aunque vale la pena ver por sus espectaculares paisajes en Tailandia. Sin embargo, no creo que sea culpa de la pelicula. Simplemente no creo que se pueda capturar la filosofia del libro con solo imagenes. Es un libro muy bueno, especialmente una vez te metes en la mente del personaje principal. Hay una frase que borda como me siento sobre viajar y la vida en general. “Si aprendi una cosa sobre viajar era que la manera de realizar algo era simplemente tirar para adelante y hacerlo. No hables de ir a Borneo. Te compras un billete, sacas una visa, haces la maleta, y dejas que ocurra.” Es justo la verdad. Si quieres hacer algo, lo haces. O como dice ese anuncio tan famoso, “just do it”. Si no haces mas que hablar sobre ello, malgastas aliento, entonces probablemente te estas intentando auto convencer, encontrar excusas para no hacerlo.












My trip Itinerary




My trip Itinerary





I came to London determined to take a trip backpacking through Europe at the end of the semester. So I subsequently ordered a Eurail ticket and made an itinerary with some online tools and their train schedule booklet. I traveled alone for nearly a month.
This is the map they send you, among other materials, when you order a Eurail ticket. The notes explain my planned trip itinerary starting in London. Almost every step did not go according to plan for one reason or another. But it was good to have a plan. In the end I actually did make it through this route, which surprises even me.









flights to amsterdam from london







Related topics:

flight of the conchords the humans are dead video

flight following jobs

flight attendant career

non stop flights to bangkok

flight time from new york to rome

cheap fly to syria

web airfare deals

airfares shanghai

first class flight to new york

flight simulator online games



06.10.2011. u 18:27 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AIR ZOOM FLIGHT PREMIUM

air zoom flight premium, ati flights review, cheapest flight and hotel to las vegas, name your own price air tickets